Dates and Events

 

Important dates and events for 2019

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM 2019

Wednesday 2nd January
Nursery re-opens.

Wednesday 30th January
Stay and Play session - all parents are invited.

Week Commencing Monday 28th January
National Story Telling Week - Join us with your favourite stories and dress up as your favourite book characters.

Thursday 14th February
Valentines Day

Friday 15th February
Nursery closes for term time only children.

Monday 25th February
Nursery re-opens for term time only children.

Tuesday 26th February
Stay and Play session - all parents are invited.

Tuesday 5th March
Pancake Day

Wednesday 27th March
Rabbits Sports Day - All Rabbits children will be competing in their Spring sports run.

Thursday 28th March
Hares Sports Day - All Hares children will be competing in their Spring sports run.

Friday 29th March
Stay and Play session - all parents are invited.

Friday 12th April
Nursery closes for Spring Term for term time only children.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------